Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

406 results  

Times: From  Apr 18, 2014  to  Jul 18, 2014

    EVENT

    Hula Hooping: Workshop

    Times: From  Wednesday, April 10 2013  to  Wednesday, June 25 2014

    Hula Hooping: Workshop

    Price: £7.50

    Times: Wed...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Plymouth Musical Activities Club (PMAC)

    Times: From  Friday, May 03 2013  to  Friday, May 02 2014

    PMAC is a Youth Musical Group for 9 - 18 Year olds. Our...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 14 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 14 2013  to  Tuesday, May 13 2014

    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Improvisation at Lupton House, Torbay

    Times: From  Tuesday, September 24 2013  to  Tuesday, June 10 2014

    If you've ever wanted to act, take part in drama classes or...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Tuesday, October 01 2013  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    Have fun discovering Exeter with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Kids Cookery Workshops with Fun Kitchen

    Times: From  Monday, October 28 2013  to  Saturday, August 30 2014

    Children spend a day in our Fun Kitchen cookery class...

    EVENT

    Kids Cookery Workshops with Fun Kitchen

    Times: From  Monday, October 28 2013  to  Saturday, August 30 2014

    Children spend a day in our Fun Kitchen cookery class...

    EVENT

    Kids Cookery Workshops with Fun Kitchen

    Times: From  Monday, October 28 2013  to  Saturday, August 30 2014

    Children spend a day in our Fun Kitchen cookery class...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Handmade Vintage Bunting Workshop

    Times: From  Saturday, December 07 2013  to  Friday, November 14 2014

    This is a beginners workshop, perfect for all ages. We will...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

£50 voucher

Brides At Waterfields

Contact: 01803 221136

Valid until: Thursday, May 15 2014