Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

214 results  

Times: From  Mar 30, 2015  to  Jun 30, 2015

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Baby Ballet

    Times: From  Monday, April 28 2014  to  Monday, April 27 2015

    Baby Ballet lessons are available at Teign Valley Dance...

    EVENT

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops

    Times: From  Monday, December 08 2014  to  Friday, July 31 2015

    Touring primary schools around the South West providing kids...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Toddle Tate

    Times: From  Wednesday, January 21 2015  to  Wednesday, January 13 2016

    Play, explore, create and investigate art in these fun,...

    EVENT

    Chuckle Busters Comedy

    Times: From  Thursday, January 22 2015  to  Thursday, May 14 2015

    Every 2 weeks Chuckle Busters presents a showcase of local...

    EVENT

    Trail Ride for experienced riders

    Times: From  Saturday, February 28 2015  to  Monday, November 30 2015

    Hallagenna Riding near St Breward are launching a new trail...

    EVENT

    Wednesday At The Big Chill Bristol

    Times: From  Wednesday, March 04 2015  to  Wednesday, April 01 2015

    Spoken word and poetry slams, featuring Sam Mole and Malaika...

    EVENT

    X+Y

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Drama.

    Price: £7.55-£8.80, child/OAP...

    EVENT

    The Devil Wears Prada

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    Having graduate from college with honours, aspiring...

    EVENT

    Mystery Film

    Times: From  Friday, March 27 2015  to  Thursday, April 02 2015

    TBC.

    Price: Mon-Thu before 5pm £6, child £4.60...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

FREE, no obligation sales and lettings...

Bradleys Estate Agents Ltd

Terms: Please state where you saw the advert when booking the appointment. There is no obligation to market your property with us. Valuations cannot be used for third party purposes.

Valid until: Thursday, April 30 2015