Login Register
 °

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

232 results  

Times: From  May 3, 2015  to  Aug 3, 2015

    EVENT

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    5 Rhythms Dance

    Times: From  Friday, November 14 2014  to  Friday, May 29 2015

    Dance class in which participants are guided into an...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops

    Times: From  Monday, December 08 2014  to  Friday, July 31 2015

    Touring primary schools around the South West providing kids...

    EVENT

    French: Workshop

    Times: From  Thursday, January 08 2015  to  Thursday, May 28 2015

    Learn new words and phrases.

    Price: £12

    Times:...

    EVENT

    Balanced View: Workshop

    Times: From  Sunday, January 11 2015  to  Sunday, May 31 2015

    The grassroots movement of Balanced View offers a unique...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Toddle Tate

    Times: From  Wednesday, January 21 2015  to  Wednesday, January 13 2016

    Play, explore, create and investigate art in these fun,...

    EVENT

    Yoga: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, January 27 2015  to  Tuesday, May 26 2015

    An opportunity to learn and develop techniques in the...

    EVENT

    Tai Chi: Beginners: Workshop

    Times: From  Friday, February 06 2015  to  Friday, May 29 2015

    Relaxation class.

    Price: £5

    Times: Fri...

    EVENT

    Fitness Kings

    Times: From  Saturday, February 07 2015  to  Saturday, May 30 2015

    Fitness Kings combines movements from Zumba, Cubatone and...

    EVENT

    Bellyfit

    Times: From  Monday, February 09 2015  to  Monday, May 25 2015

    Take part in the holistic fitness practice which helps to...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

Bath Restoration Specialists in Plymouth!

Bathcare

Terms: Call Ian today to find out more about our services on 01752 967069.

Valid until: Friday, May 29 2015