Login Register
 

EVENT SEARCH RESULTS

Add Event

176 results  

Times: From  Jul 29, 2014  to  Oct 29, 2014

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Curious About Exeter?

    Times: From  Tuesday, October 01 2013  to  Tuesday, September 30 2014

    Have fun discovering Exeter with two self-guided, heritage...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Kids Cookery Workshops with Fun Kitchen

    Times: From  Monday, October 28 2013  to  Saturday, August 30 2014

    Children spend a day in our Fun Kitchen cookery class...

    EVENT

    Kids Cookery Workshops with Fun Kitchen

    Times: From  Monday, October 28 2013  to  Saturday, August 30 2014

    Children spend a day in our Fun Kitchen cookery class...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Handmade Vintage Bunting Workshop

    Times: From  Saturday, December 07 2013  to  Friday, November 14 2014

    This is a beginners workshop, perfect for all ages. We will...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Free to be You - Meditation Group

    Times: From  Monday, March 24 2014  to  Monday, October 27 2014

    Free to be You's Jacqui facilitates a weekly Meditation...

    Event thumbnail

    EVENT

    Baby Ballet

    Times: From  Monday, April 28 2014  to  Monday, April 27 2015

    Baby Ballet lessons are available at Teign Valley Dance...

    EVENT

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Wednesday, May 14 2014  to  Thursday, December 31 2015

    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage...

    EVENT

    Bellydance: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 20 2014  to  Tuesday, July 29 2014

    Bellydance: Workshop

    Price: £7 per class, £14...

    EVENT

    Five Rhythms Dance: Workshop

    Times: From  Tuesday, May 20 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Five Rhythms Dance: Workshop

    Price: £10, concs...

    EVENT

    Qi Gong: Workshop

    Times: From  Thursday, May 22 2014  to  Thursday, July 31 2014

    Qi Gong: Workshop

    Price: £5

    Times: Thu...

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
 
 
 
 

Create an event

Let everyone know about it!

 

£3 Off Instant Passport / ID Photos - Fully...

J & A Cameras Ltd

Terms: Instant passport photos guaranteed to be correct with the passport office, or we will re-take them for free. No refunds will be given as an alternative.

Contact: 01271447066

Valid until: Sunday, November 30 2014