Login Register
 °

What's On

Event thumbnail

Re-wild yourself at Boardmasters

Cornish Social Enterprise Nature Workshops will be hosting a screening of the Project Wild Thing Film at this year's Boardmasters in Newquay. The screening will take part of nation-wide simultaneous screening...

0 comments

Search Events

Event Results

Jul 31, 2015  to  Oct 31, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt....
  • Event thumbnail

    Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops

    Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    Touring primary schools around the South West providing kids cookery workshops with our Pop Up...
  • Event thumbnail

    Toddle Tate

    Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    Play, explore, create and investigate art in these fun, weekly sessions for under 5's and their...
  • Event thumbnail

    Trail Ride for experienced riders

    Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    Hallagenna Riding near St Breward are launching a new trail riding programme of monthly trails for...
  • Event thumbnail

    Images Moving Out Onto Space

    Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015
    This season Tate St Ives is taken over by light, colour and movement, as the exhibition explores...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10