Login Register
 °

What's On

Search Events

Event Results

Dec 18, 2014  to  Mar 18, 2015
  • Event thumbnail

    Baby Ballet

    Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015
    Baby Ballet lessons are available at Teign Valley Dance Academy in Chudleigh, Kingsteignton and...
  • Event thumbnail

    Curious About Plymouth?

    Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    Have fun discovering Plymouth with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt....
  • Event thumbnail

    The Magic Elves

    Times: From  Wed, November 26 2014  to  Sat, January 03 2015
    Can the Magic Elves put a smile on the shoemaker's face and a spring in his step in time for the...
  • Event thumbnail

    Full Steam Ahead for Puxton's Polar Express Winter...

    Times: From  Sat, November 29 2014  to  Wed, December 24 2014
    CHILDREN across the South West can go on an enchanted journey this winter at Puxton Park's Polar...
  • Event thumbnail

    Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops

    Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    Touring primary schools around the South West providing kids cookery workshops with our Pop Up...
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10