Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Sky Sports choose Argyle's away game at Notts County for live TV coverage
    2. Torquay United boss back to drawing board over injury blows
    3. Somerset Rebels at full strength to take on Plymouth Devils
    4. Luca Cumani's Connecticut main danger to The Corsican
    5. MATCH REPORT: Southampton 3 Vitesse Arnhem 0

News

  1. PICTURES: Launceston Agricultural Show

    PICTURES: Launceston Agricultural Show

    The Westcountry's agricultural show season continued in style today as thousands of visitors turned out for the 126th Launceston Show, held at Kennards House.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

  1. PICTURES: Mid Devon Show

    The annual Mid Devon country show expects to report record numbers this year, after organisers celebrated a "fantastic" turn out.

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Dame Helen Mirren wowed by meeting her 'three sisters' at Madame Tussards
    2. One Direction release new single Drag Me Down
    3. Kaiser Chiefs and Mr Tumble at Camp Bestival
    4. Guy Ritchie marries Jacqui Ainsley
    5. Andrew Lloyd Webber hints at Sunset Boulevard role for Glenn Close
    6. Re-wild yourself at Boardmasters
    7. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Thursday, July 30
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    4. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    5. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015