Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Cornwall denied win as Wiltshire hold out for draw on final ball
    2. James Ward to play alongside Andy Murray in Davis Cup tie
    3. Hildreth reveals disappointment as Somerset squander decent position
    4. Argyle manager Derek Adams to hold question and answer session at Bideford
    5. England's captain Cook wants his team to express themselves with Ashes at stake

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

  1. Tour de France - latest pictures

    A doctor tends to William Bonnet of France after he crashed with several other riders during the third stage of the Tour de France

    Latest pictures from this year's Tour de France cycling race, which covers over 159.5 kilometers (99.1 miles) with start in Antwerp and finish in Huy, Belgium.

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Laughter and tears across decades for broadcaster Judi
    2. Judi: 'Listeners' support got me through Radio Devon shock'
    3. ​Joanna Lumley's Trans-Siberian expedition airs on ITV
    4. TV Pick of the Day: Imagine: Beware of Mr Baker
    5. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Tuesday, July 7
    6. Glee actor Kevin McHale stars in new film, The Choir
    7. ​Le Navet Bete bring their chaos-filled Extravaganza to Exeter Phoenix
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    4. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    5. Closer Each Day: The Improvised Soap Opera
      Times: From  Tue, April 28 2015  to  Tue, July 07 2015