Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. A guide to the new Premier League Fantasy Football features
    2. Fantasy Premier League: Which type of manager are you?
    3. Lewis delighted Cornish All Blacks trio will stay
    4. Argyle sold out of tickets for Wimbledon encounter
    5. Plymouth Devils boss Trigger says every point will be massive

News

  1. PICTURES: Somersault festival

    Revellers at one of Devon's most popular food and music festivals have been less than lucky with the weather this weekend.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

  1. PICTURES: Mid Devon Show

    The annual Mid Devon country show expects to report record numbers this year, after organisers celebrated a "fantastic" turn out.

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Comedian John Bishop meets his own Madam Tussauds waxwork
    2. ​Helen Porter's Big Jazz Divas at Calstock Arts
    3. Herman's Hermits on touring the Westcountry, meeting Elvis and being blowin up by Keith Moon
    4. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Wednesday, July 29
    5. TV Pick of the Day: The Interceptor, July 29, BBC 1
    6. ​'Happy' beats 'Let it Go' in car karaoke charts
    7. ​Brian Conley returns to BBC in new show
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    4. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    5. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015