Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. POINT-TO-POINT: Great Trethew delivers good news to Frost and Chanin families
    2. Taylor reckons Daley can rise to occasion at London showpiece
    3. Johnson is back in business as manager of Cheltenham Town
    4. What time does Italy v England kick-off?
    5. First England goal a highlight for Chelsea midfielder John Swift from game at Home Park

News

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Claire Sweeney talks Westcountry memories and babies ahead of Sex in Suburbia tour
    2. Lil’ Chris ‘struggled with depression’ but was committed to helping others, say family
    3. Wet Wet Wet and West End star Marti Pellow heads to the Westcountry in Blood Brothers
    4. Luke Friend's debut single released
    5. Aidan Turner alias Ross Poldark spills secrets in revealing and sometimes hilarious BBC Q&A
    6. Actress Caitlin Stasey posts naked picture of herself in defiance of hackers
    7. EMPIRE AWARDS: full list of nominations
  2. Events

    1. Baby Ballet
      Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015
    2. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    3. 5 Rhythms Dance
      Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Fri, May 29 2015
    4. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    5. French: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, January 08 2015  to  Thu, May 28 2015

Hot Jobs