Login Register
 °

Sport

  1. SOCCER MK Dons 151376

    MATCH REPORT: MK Dons 5 Yeovil Town 1

    Yeovil Town were on the wrong end of MK Dons promotion winning 5-1 rout as the afternoon ended with both sides heading into different divisions for next season.

    1. Morris puts skids under Somerset before Thomas and Gregory strike back
    2. Newcastle's Mike Williamson insists red card at Leicester was not deliberate
    3. Mourinho sets sights on more titles after Chelsea claim Premier League crown
    4. Harry Tincknell is 'on the crest of the wave' after victory at Spa with JOTA Sport
    5. Ryan Moore completes Guineas double on Legatissimo

News

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Five things to do this week, May 3
    2. TV Pick of the Day: The C Word, BBC One, May 3
    3. My favourite things with singer Adam Isaac
    4. A local's guide to Clovelly
    5. Craig Charles quits Corrie for new series of Red Dwarf
    6. Amanda Scott: The delights of the dawn chorus
    7. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Sunday, May 3
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. 5 Rhythms Dance
      Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Fri, May 29 2015
    3. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    4. French: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, January 08 2015  to  Thu, May 28 2015
    5. Balanced View: Workshop
      Times: From  Sun, January 11 2015  to  Sun, May 31 2015

Hot Jobs