Login Register

Sport

  1. Alex Nicholls

    Cambridge United 1 Exeter City 2

    Alex Nicholls scored his first goal for two years to earn Exeter City a priceless first win of the season in an entertaining League Two game at Cambridge United.

  2. Luke Young’s late wonder strike seals all three points for Torquay United

    Torquay United 1 Woking 0

    Torquay United's young captain Luke Young brought the house down with a sensational winner – his fourth goal in four games – to inflict Woking's first defeat of the season and lift the Gul...

    1. Substitute Kieffer Moore’s powerful header rescues point for Yeovil Town
    2. Former loan signing Paul Hayes returns to Plymouth Argyle to grab Wycombe winner
    3. LIVE: Torquay United v Woking
    4. LIVE: Yeovil Town v Crewe Alexandra
    5. LIVE: Cambridge United v Exeter City

News

 

Most Popular

 

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Having a ball at the first Somersault festival
    2. LEOPALLOOZA: For the record, Josh can sing
    3. Sessions on the fringes of Sidmouth's folk shindig
    4. SIDMOUTH FOLKWEEK: Martin Carthy on stage with daughter Eliza
    5. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Quirky, eclectic, magical... carnival meets garden party
    6. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Punk pioneer Viv Albertine opens up in her autobiography
    7. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Musical commission is a labour of love for Paul K Joyce
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    2. Handmade Vintage Bunting Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, December 07 2013  to  Fri, November 14 2014
    3. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    4. Baby Ballet
      Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015
    5. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015