Login Register
 °
  1. West blessed with glorious sunshine

    West blessed with glorious sunshine

    The Westcountry will blessed with glorious early summer sunshine today – just 24 hours after a storm which brought strong winds and heavy rain.

Sport

    1. Plymouth Raiders sign big-man 'BJ' from New Zealand
    2. Sammie Giles finishes tied sixth in St Rule Trophy at St Andrews
    3. Pleasant Valley should go close for Cumani and Kirby at Nottingham
    4. Stuart Townsend and Sam Skinner score tries in England U20 win
    5. Ex-Cornwall player Charlie Shreck claims best figures for Leicestershire

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. TV Pick of the Day: The Syndicate, BBC1, June 2
    2. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Tuesday, June 2
    3. Will Young will wing his way to the Westcountry
    4. Travel interest in Kos drops by 52%
    5. Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines will sail from Falmouth for the first time in Spring 2016
    6. BGT: O'Dwyer shocked over 'double dog' row
    7. Film review: Spy (15)
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    4. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    5. Closer Each Day: The Improvised Soap Opera
      Times: From  Tue, April 28 2015  to  Tue, July 07 2015