Login Register
 °
  1. SWNS_GAS_BLAST_05

    Police: Cornwall house explosion 'suspicious'

    Police have launched an investigation into an explosion in Cornwall which destroyed one house and severely damaged two others, saying the incident was now being treated as "suspicious".

Sport

    1. Torquay United to extend loan deals of AFC Bournemouth duo
    2. Ian Davies wants Cornish Pirates to capitalise on home advantage
    3. Somerset crumble to defeat in three days as Yorkshire close in on title
    4. Graham Dawe names Jake Murphy as Albion captain for 2015/16 National One season
    5. Taunton Titans have familiar look for new season

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WMN Business Awards

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Twerking grandmother and Philippine girl group help kick off X Factor series
    2. VIDEO:McBusted star Tom Fletcher announces baby news in YouTube video
    3. Peter Kay swaps Lancashire for London in new Sitcom based on Danny Baker book
    4. Kermit the Frog dating again?
    5. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Thursday, September 3
    6. Cornish theatre company needs your help for next production
    7. TV Pick of the Day: Boy Meets Girl (BBC2), September 3
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    3. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    4. Bellydance: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, May 05 2015  to  Tue, September 29 2015
    5. Afro Fusion: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, May 07 2015  to  Thu, September 24 2015