Login Register

Sport

    1. Weymouth lie in wait for Devon rivals Bideford and Tiverton Town
    2. Kieswetter grabs rapid runs to celebrate return to action
    3. North Tawton savour the day Mike Tindall turned up to take on Crediton
    4. Slade takes positives from Chiefs’ defeat to Tigers
    5. Hargreaves happy with momentum built as Torquay keep on winning

News

 

Most Popular

 

Western Morning News views

Your WMN views

Your WMN views

Admire beautiful photographs of the Westcountry sent in to us by you

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Having a ball at the first Somersault festival
    2. LEOPALLOOZA: For the record, Josh can sing
    3. Sessions on the fringes of Sidmouth's folk shindig
    4. SIDMOUTH FOLKWEEK: Martin Carthy on stage with daughter Eliza
    5. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Quirky, eclectic, magical... carnival meets garden party
    6. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Punk pioneer Viv Albertine opens up in her autobiography
    7. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Musical commission is a labour of love for Paul K Joyce
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    2. Handmade Vintage Bunting Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, December 07 2013  to  Fri, November 14 2014
    3. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    4. Baby Ballet
      Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015
    5. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015