Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Exmouth lose Tom Emery but sign Charlie Gibbings
    2. Western Home can benefit from booking of Tom Scudamore
    3. Jose Mourinho named LMA Premier League manager of the year
    4. Chiefs stalwart Jack Nowell hopes his versatility will benefit England as well as Exeter
    5. Exeter Chiefs' Dave Ewers hails season as success story despite England disappointment

News

  1. PICTURES: Point-to-point at Upcott Cross

    PICTURES: Point-to-point at Upcott Cross

    A strong Bank Holiday crowd gathered at Upcott Cross, Halwill Junction, today as the South Tetcott Hunt held their annual point-to-point meeting. Pictures: Athwenna Irons

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Film review: Man Up (15, 88 mins)
    2. TV Pick of the Day: Gary Lineker on the road to FA Cup Glory, BBC1, May 26
    3. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Tuesday, May 26
    4. ​Vote for me!
    5. Film: Get ready to rumble with the Rock in disaster movie San Andreas
    6. TV Pick of the Day: Springwatch, BBC2, May 25
    7. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Monday, May 25
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. 5 Rhythms Dance
      Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Fri, May 29 2015
    3. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    4. French: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, January 08 2015  to  Thu, May 28 2015
    5. Balanced View: Workshop
      Times: From  Sun, January 11 2015  to  Sun, May 31 2015