Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Proud feels the pressure in World Championships final as Meilutyte and Tancock march on
    2. England selector Newell leaps to defence of Lyth as Ashes series moves to Trent Bridge
    3. Morrison is in contention for another Exeter City contract
    4. Graham Dawe picks Plymouth Albion squad for Jersey test
    5. Hughes looks back with pride at career in saddle of quality and longevity

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

  1. The top five South West unusual events

    Totnes Orange races

    The Totnes Orange Races event has returned for another year. On Tuesday 18 August, the orange races will see people chasing their fruit down a hill for 450 metres, in commemoration of Sir Francis Drak...

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. ​True Blood actor Alexander Skarsgard takes on a challenging role
    2. A round up of today's events at Sidmouth Folk festival
    3. Tickets for Sing-a-long Grease and Frozen on sale today
    4. EastEnder Jake Wood fancies stint on I'm a Celebrity
    5. Will Smith denies he is splitting from his wife Jada Pinkett Smith
    6. Gwen Stefani and husband Gavin Rossdale to divorce
    7. New dancers join Strictly line up
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    3. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    4. Bellydance: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, May 05 2015  to  Tue, September 29 2015
    5. Afro Fusion: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, May 07 2015  to  Thu, September 24 2015