Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Ana Ivanovic and Lucie Safarova to meet in French Open semi-final
    2. Uncapped Sam Billings called up for England’s Royal London Series
    3. Neil McDonald appointed new Blackpool manager
    4. Roger Federer knocked out of French Open by Stan Wawrinka
    5. Ryan Moore to partner Giovanni Canaletto in Epsom Derby

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. TV Pick of the Day: The Syndicate, BBC1, June 2
    2. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Tuesday, June 2
    3. Will Young will wing his way to the Westcountry
    4. Travel interest in Kos drops by 52%
    5. Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines will sail from Falmouth for the first time in Spring 2016
    6. BGT: O'Dwyer shocked over 'double dog' row
    7. Film review: Spy (15)
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    4. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    5. Closer Each Day: The Improvised Soap Opera
      Times: From  Tue, April 28 2015  to  Tue, July 07 2015