Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Champion trainer Richard Hannon has options at Windsor
    2. Glamorgan chief executive will seek answers after dangerous pitch causes abandonment
    3. Beezie Madden makes Hickstead history by defending title
    4. Plymouth Devils team manager Lee Trigger revels in win over Rebels
    5. Premier League Fours abandoned after Lewis Kerr injured in crash

News

  1. PICTURES: Somersault festival

    Revellers at one of Devon's most popular food and music festivals have been less than lucky with the weather this weekend.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

  1. PICTURES: Mid Devon Show

    The annual Mid Devon country show expects to report record numbers this year, after organisers celebrated a "fantastic" turn out.

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Five things to do this week, August 2
    2. Weird Weekend will highlight mysterious animal sightings and strange phenomena
    3. My favourite things with comedian Sara Pascoe
    4. TV Pick of the Day: Tut, Channel 5, August 2
    5. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Sunday, August 2
    6. Port Eliot Festival highlights, Day 3, August 2
    7. ​The Merry Wives of Windsor performed at Dartmouth Castle
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    3. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    4. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015
    5. Amy
      Times: From  Fri, July 31 2015  to  Thu, August 06 2015