Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Somerset Rebels' Richie Worrall misses out on Grand Prix qualification
    2. Chelsea claim first Premier League title in five years
    3. Manny Pacquiao considered postponing Floyd Mayweather fight because of shoulder injury
    4. Argyle manager John Sheridan expecting tough challenge against Wycombe in play-offs
    5. Stars come out for the big fight

News

Culture

  1. Features

    1. A local's guide to Clovelly
    2. Craig Charles quits Corrie for new series of Red Dwarf
    3. Amanda Scott: The delights of the dawn chorus
    4. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Sunday, May 3
    5. WMN Travel: Dog friendly hotel on Dartmoor
    6. Plymouth is becoming the capital of culture
    7. West daredevil showcases his bike skills on Dartmoor
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. 5 Rhythms Dance
      Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Fri, May 29 2015
    3. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    4. French: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, January 08 2015  to  Thu, May 28 2015
    5. Balanced View: Workshop
      Times: From  Sun, January 11 2015  to  Sun, May 31 2015

Hot Jobs