Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Stoke City striker Peter Odemwingie still months from fitness
    2. James Anderson puts England in control at Edgbaston
    3. Everton determined to keep hold of defender John Stones
    4. Somerset undone by Durham openers' record-breaking stand of 211
    5. Plymouth swimmer James gets set for Olympic bid

News

  1. PICTURES: Somersault festival

    Revellers at one of Devon's most popular food and music festivals have been less than lucky with the weather this weekend.

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

  1. PICTURES: Mid Devon Show

    The annual Mid Devon country show expects to report record numbers this year, after organisers celebrated a "fantastic" turn out.

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. WMN Travel: A taste of the Culinary Way in Austria
    2. Comedian John Bishop meets his own Madam Tussauds waxwork
    3. ​Helen Porter's Big Jazz Divas at Calstock Arts
    4. Herman's Hermits on touring the Westcountry, meeting Elvis and being blowin up by Keith Moon
    5. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Wednesday, July 29
    6. TV Pick of the Day: The Interceptor, July 29, BBC 1
    7. ​'Happy' beats 'Let it Go' in car karaoke charts
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    4. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    5. Images Moving Out Onto Space
      Times: From  Sat, May 23 2015  to  Sun, September 27 2015