Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Torquay United fixtures 2015/16: All the Gulls' games at Plainmoor and away this season
    2. Nico Rosberg sets pace in British Grand Prix practice at Silverstone
    3. Truro City confirm signings of Torquay United duo
    4. LEWIS GREGORY: Great team performance the key for Somerset
    5. Heather Watson gives Serena Williams run for her money in Wimbledon thriller

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

Countryside Awards 2015

Culture

  1. Features

    1. MTV Crashes Plymouth: Why you need to be there
    2. TV Pick of the Day: Artsnight, BBC2, July 3
    3. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Friday, July
    4. Hundreds of sci-fi fans descend on Torquay Museum for Visions of the Future exhibition
    5. Music streaming set for record high
    6. Arctic Monkeys voted Best Live Act
    7. Grimshaw reveals Dad's TV dilemma
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    3. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    4. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    5. Closer Each Day: The Improvised Soap Opera
      Times: From  Tue, April 28 2015  to  Tue, July 07 2015