Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Henry Slade's lack of experience not an issue says Exeter Chiefs head coach Rob Baxter
    2. Torquay United boss warns young players to 'learn quickly' or face consequences
    3. Carl McHugh enjoying his new midfield role for Plymouth Argyle
    4. Jorge Lorenzo and Valentino Rossi renew MotoGP fight at Silverstone
    5. Ground just right for Promising Run at Newmarket

News

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WMN Business Awards

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Martin Freeman: I did a terrible audition for Sherlock
    2. VIDEO:Star Wars- The Force Awakens footage on Instagram excites fans
    3. Kirsty Gallacher and Iwan Thomas join Strictly Come Dancing line up
    4. Verdi's La Traviata to be be staged in Somerset
    5. Strictly Come Dancing champion Pasha Kovalev comes to Devon on tour
    6. TV Pick of the Day: Stephen Fry in Central America (ITV), August 27
    7. BBC targeting The X Factor with Strictly scheduling clashes, says ITV boss
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    3. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    4. Bellydance: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, May 05 2015  to  Tue, September 29 2015
    5. Afro Fusion: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, May 07 2015  to  Thu, September 24 2015