Login Register
  1. 2209618

    Ruling due on badger cull challenge

    The High Court will rule today on an 11th-hour challenge to a government decision to let the latest badger cull go ahead without monitoring by a panel of independent experts.

Sport

    1. Blood sample proves my innocence, claims suspended Tiernan-Locke
    2. Profitable meeting may be in store for Cox at Sandown
    3. Sheridan fears Lecointe may have aggravated knee injury
    4. Bruce bemoans Tigers' early exit from Europa League
    5. Liverpool face holders Real Madrid on return to Champions League

News

 

Most Popular

 

You could win an iPad by taking our survey

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Having a ball at the first Somersault festival
    2. LEOPALLOOZA: For the record, Josh can sing
    3. Sessions on the fringes of Sidmouth's folk shindig
    4. SIDMOUTH FOLKWEEK: Martin Carthy on stage with daughter Eliza
    5. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Quirky, eclectic, magical... carnival meets garden party
    6. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Punk pioneer Viv Albertine opens up in her autobiography
    7. PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL: Musical commission is a labour of love for Paul K Joyce
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    2. Kids Cookery Workshops with Fun Kitchen
      Times: From  Mon, October 28 2013  to  Sat, August 30 2014
    3. Handmade Vintage Bunting Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, December 07 2013  to  Fri, November 14 2014
    4. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    5. Baby Ballet
      Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015