Login Register
  1. New drug hope for West skin cancer victims

    New drug hope for West skin cancer victims

    Skin cancer patients in the Westcountry – where rates are double the England average – could benefit from a new drug which health officials say should be made available for widespread use ...

Sport

    1. Redruth coach Larkins pleased with performance despite defeat
    2. Improved discipline helps Cornish All Blacks to first victory
    3. West Ham shock Liverpool with a 3-1 win at Upton Park
    4. Plymouth Argyle left counting cost of victory, as injuries rack up
    5. Moore-Taylor nets the winner as Grecians see off Tranmere

News

 

Most Popular

 

Western Morning News views

Your WMN views

Your WMN views

Admire beautiful photographs of the Westcountry sent in to us by you

Culture

  1. Features

    1. U2’s Bono: ‘Even we delete our own music’
    2. VIDEO: will.i.am to star in new Lexus TV ad
    3. Good Grief – that chap off the tellybox Alexander Armstrong is going to be the new Danger Mouse
    4. Aykroyd reveals new plans for Ghostbusters movie franchise
    5. Eastenders star Steve McFadden wins hacking settlement
    6. What's On: Clay country's rare beauty on show at museum
    7. Novelist Joanna delighted to join book festival 'that's about readers'
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Exeter?
      Times: From  Tue, October 01 2013  to  Tue, September 30 2014
    2. Handmade Vintage Bunting Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, December 07 2013  to  Fri, November 14 2014
    3. Free to be You - Meditation Group
      Times: From  Mon, March 24 2014  to  Mon, October 27 2014
    4. Baby Ballet
      Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015
    5. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015