Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Cornish Pirates re-sign key duo for next season
    2. Cornish Pirates will be pretty in pink against Plymouth Albion
    3. Somerset sign New Zealand all-rounder Corey Anderson
    4. Dean Mumm hails role of Exeter Chiefs’ young stars
    5. Hamon delighted with clean-sheet on his return to Exeter City side

News

Most Popular

Westcountry Homes

Culture

  1. Features

    1. Hat-trick for red hot Kasabian at NME Awards
    2. Foo Fighters to play at Glastonbury
    3. TV tonight - six best things to watch Wednesday March 4
    4. Mama Stones, the Exeter music venue owned and operated mother of Joss Stone, closes its doors
    5. TV Tonight - six things to watch on Tuesday March 3
    6. Fascinating Aida head for Hall for Cornwall
    7. Torbay actress Lily Laight stars in Love Rosie, released on DVD today
  2. Events

    1. Baby Ballet
      Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015
    2. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    3. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    4. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    5. Chuckle Busters Comedy
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Thu, May 14 2015