Login Register


    1. Liverpool join Tottenham in qualifying for knock-out stages of UEFA Europa League
    2. Torquay United strive in vain to reinforce squad as Campion returns to Port Vale
    3. Sam Billings and James Vince star as England take T20 series lead
    4. Neville Southall happy to do his bit to help Torquay United
    5. Jockey Sean Bowen stood down after nasty fall at Taunton


Hot Jobs

Most Popular

WMN Views - November 2015

WMN Views

WMN Views

See your spectacular views of the Westcountry and find out how you can send in yours


  1. Features

    1. Developers given go ahead to demolish Fawlty Towers hotel in Devon
    2. Adele smashes Oasis's sales record as 25 proves a winner
    3. Lady Colin Campbell will not quit the jungle, says her son Dima
    4. Johnny Depp tells of 'darkest period' when daughter was in Great Ormond Street
    5. TV Tonight: The best things to watch on Thursday, November 26
    6. David Stevenson brands Apprentice exit 'outrageous'
    7. I'm a Celebrity's Chris Eubank persuades Kieron Dyer to stay
  2. Events

    1. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    2. Toddle Tate
      Times: From  Wed, January 21 2015  to  Wed, January 13 2016
    3. Trail Ride for experienced riders
      Times: From  Sat, February 28 2015  to  Mon, November 30 2015
    4. Ballet: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, September 03 2015  to  Thu, December 17 2015
    5. Bellydancing: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, September 08 2015  to  Tue, December 15 2015