Login Register
 °

Sport

  1. MATCH REPORT: Torquay United 1 Macclesfield Town 1

    MATCH REPORT: Torquay United 1 Macclesfield Town 1

    Torquay United, buoyed by Louis Briscoe's first-half ninth goal of the season, could not quite clinch their fourth successive victory to end the season, but few begrudged Macclesfield Town a point as ...

    1. Mourinho taunts Arsenal as dogged Chelsea close in on another title
    2. PICTURES: Point-to-point at Stafford Cross, Seaton
    3. Plymouth's Tonia Couch collects another FINA Diving World Series bronze medal
    4. England's cricketers reap rewards as Peter Moores revels in victory
    5. Centuries for Trescothick and Hildreth as Somerset pile on the runs

News

Culture

  1. Features

    1. ​Five things we learned from season one of Poldark
    2. WMN Travel: Happy young campers in Cornwall
    3. Out to Sunday lunch with Jilly Greed
    4. Welcoming the summer sun on Dartmoor on May Day
    5. Nature lover’s adventures with some of the UK’s most elusive creatures
    6. TV Pick of the Day: Poldark, BBC One, April 26
    7. Lost and found in ancient puzzles
  2. Events

    1. Baby Ballet
      Times: From  Mon, April 28 2014  to  Mon, April 27 2015
    2. Curious About Plymouth?
      Times: From  Wed, May 14 2014  to  Thu, December 31 2015
    3. 5 Rhythms Dance
      Times: From  Fri, November 14 2014  to  Fri, May 29 2015
    4. Fun Kitchen School Cookery Workshops
      Times: From  Mon, December 08 2014  to  Fri, July 31 2015
    5. French: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, January 08 2015  to  Thu, May 28 2015

Hot Jobs